**Sign Up for WNIT Pocket Updates**
 
2012 Postseason
 
First Round
Wednesday, March 14
Colorado 54, Northern Colorado 42 
Washington 90, Cal Poly 71 
Thursday, March 15
Richmond 76, Miami OH  54 
Drexel 57, Fairfield 41 
Villanova 58, American 39 
Temple 75, Quinnipiac 60 
Harvard 73, Hofstra 71 
VCU 72, Bowling Green 71 
St. Joseph's 67, Boston Univ. 56 
NC State 88, High Point 78 
Appalachian State 79, UNC Wilmington 73 
Virginia 59, Howard 56 OT
James Madison 64, Davidson 49 
Wake Forest 72, Charlotte 61 
Florida International 75, Stetson 47 
South Florida 76, Florida Atlantic 20 
Texas Tech 85, Eastern Illinois 71 
Tulane 68, Mississippi Valley State 61 
South Dakota 61, Drake 53 
Missouri State 81, UMKC 79 
Memphis 60, Chattanooga 59 
Illinois State 69, Central Michigan 68 
Utah 69, Utah State 58 
Oregon State 66, UNC Davis 48 
St. Mary's 71, UNLV  63 
Friday, March 16
Syracuse 59, Hartford 42 
Toledo 59, Detroit 49 
Cincinnati 68, Duquesne 63 OT
Oklahoma State 72, Central Arkansas 51 
Wichita State 79, Oral Roberts 57 
Pacific 77, Arizona State 62 
San Diego 60, Cal State Northridge 58 
 
Second Round
Saturday, March 17
Appalachian State 66, NC State 62 
Temple 64, Harvard 59 
South Florida 77, Florida International 61 
Missouri State 82, Memphis 65 
Oregon State 56, Saint Mary's 41 
Sunday, March 18
JMU 84, Wake Forest 76 OT
VCU 67, St. Joseph's 65 OT
Villanova 58, Illinois State 55 
Texas Tech 69, Tulane 55 
Washington 52, Utah 39 
Oklahoma State 63, Wichita State 44 
San Diego 83, Pacific 75 
Monday, March 19
Virginia 68, Richmond 55 
Syracuse 65, Drexel 43 
Toledo 72, Cincinnati 51 
Colorado 64, South Dakota 55 
 
Third Round
Tuesday, March 20
Washington 55, Oregon State 49 
Thursday, March 22
Syracuse 82, Temple 68 
Toledo 81, VCU 64 
Virginia 74, Appalachian State 58 
San Diego 60, Texas Tech 51 
Oklahoma State 70, Missouri State 57 
Colorado 48, Villanova 47 
Friday, March 23
JMU 72, South Florida 45 
 
Quarterfinal
Saturday, March 24
Syracuse 74, Toledo 73 OT
Sunday, March 25
Oklahoma State 78, Colorado 70 
JMU 68, Virginia 59 
San Diego 58, Washington 47 
 
Semifinal
Wednesday, March 28
JMU 74, Syracuse 71 
Oklahoma State 73, San Diego 57 
 
Championship
Saturday, March 31
Oklahoma State 75, JMU 68